I'm Doing it! Making Changes! Sorta.
Since my last post, which I'm well aware was longer ago than it should have been, I have in fact started working out. Go me! I've been doing it for almost 2 months now. I've lost only 10 lbs, but I've lost inches as well, which is exciting. Granted the last 4 days I haven't worked out for a few reasons (yes, I know. Excuses, excuses!), but I'll be back to grind tomorrow starting a new workout routine that I hope kicks my ass. I've slacked on my workouts the past few days because the first day I wasn't feel that well, so I felt it was more important to rest it up than push myself and risk feeling crappier. So, that day I consider I had a valid reason to have held off from my workout. The rest of these past few days were a bit less excused. As you all know, I deal with depression. Granted meds are helping me significantly, but that doesn't mean that I don't have off days. So, I think all these stresses I'm currently dealing wit...